Hallitus 2019- 2020

  • Puheenjohtaja

    Timo Palmén
    040-526 5339
    sinientipi@hotmail.com

  • Jäsen

    Jyrki Peltola
    044-586 3223
    j.peltola@jippii.fi

  • Jäsen

    Eero Laukkala
    044-548 7510
    e.laukkala@wippies.com

  • Jäsen

    Isotuovola Anne
    050 - 0748 655
    anne.isotuovola@gmail.com

  • Jäsen

    Tomi Suomela
    040 - 1792 303

  • Jäsen

    Hakanperä Antti
    050 5205 682
    teerimaenelvis@gmail.com

  • Varajäsen

    Ilkka Rinne
    050-554 8282
    ilkka.rinne@motormarket.fi

  • Varajäsen

    Veli-Matti Ollonqvist
    040-518 5643
    vmqvist@sakylalainen.com

  • Varajäsen

    Kari Hassell
    044-970 0718
    kari.hassell70@gmail.com

  • Jäsen/Jäsenasiat

    Tasala Tarja
    050 - 587 9796
    tarja.tasala@gmail.com

  • Kilpailuasiamies

    Jarmo Vähä-Touru
    040 2510 378
    jarmo.vahatouru@gmail.com

 

Tiedottajat:

Anne Isotuovola  050 - 0748 655 anne.isotuovola@gmail.com

Niina Lähteenmäki 040 527 5405 tiltu76@gmail.com

 

Lajien yhteyshenkilöt:

JM/Ralli Vähä-Touru Jarmo 040 2510 378
Rata Peltola Jyrki 044 586 3223

Hallitus kokoontuu joka kuukausi.